Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Went in for an oil change, but it wasn't necessary, so wasn't done. Anthony Barton found a slow leak in my time & fixed it right away. Great service, clean and sparkly work area. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great customer service. Timely communication. Great vehicle. Nice dealership! Supportive team of employees! Great listeners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Helped me get the vehicle that best suited not only my payment range but all the nice features I wanted. Tells you straight up with no BS. Tyler Phillips is the real deal! Highly recommend his services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The dealership is clean Tyler Phillips was great he gave us a test drive help us with the process got us to the finance department we got the suv we wanted. Thank you Tyler we love you.Go Ray Skillman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I was there for an oil change and found a car I loved. The finance person and salesman did an awesome job of making the deal work. They were amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Thanks to Tyler Phillips, the sales person, who assisted me in fulfilling my auto needs. Tyler never once attempted to ell me a car I didn't want. He searched his inventory for several days until he found a car he felt was what I wanted A real pro. I highly recommend him and the entire staff at Ray Skillman Buick dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great customer service all of the time and everyone shows that take care about the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Welcoming, friendliness, people ever, smiles everywhere, and I was the most important person there, they excell in customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brought car in for recall part. Called about part on 1/11/22. Never got a call that part was in so called back a few weeks ago. Brought car in and decided to wait for car. Took 3 hours. Was able to enjoy coffee and read my book while I waited. Everyone very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Called him up and got me taken care of next day with my new truck, excellent service and pretty cool guy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Amazing service! We?re regular customers for over 10 years. We purchase all new vehicles and get all auto services here at Ray Skillman GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I appreciate the first come first serve oil change and tire rotation available on Saturdays. Always timely service and friendly personel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I have been coming here for years and treat me great. Best dealership ever. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Tyler Phillips is the best sales person he will help you in every way possible. I will be back again thanks Tyler

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

I would have liked a reminder that oil change could have been addressed during car were vice but other than that Always receive Excellent customer/car service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Very nice people , very courteous, I would recommend it to all my friends. also the waiting room is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The crew was very helpful. Walked me through the process and explained everything throughout. Great work. Thanks to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The people were nice, they gave me discounts, they let me know if I had any other problems with vehicle, offered to correct problem or if I couldn't get it done then the time limit that it should get done, very good people willing to work with you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Tony and Jay always provide excellent service. I always ask for Tony or Jay when I call for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Everyone helped us get a used car for my nephew. This is his first car and he was very excited. We explored the Lease to Own option, but found buying it worked better for us. Thanks to Stephen and Dakota who assisted us! Top customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Was a good day ,the people there may this day one of my better days in life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Tyler is the beat! He listened to all my crazy requirements, then worked magic in this crazy world to deliver my dream car. He went above and beyond to also be the liaison with financing to meet my payment goals. Definitely worth seeking him out when you are buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase! Tyler had a car ready to test drive when I got there that had everything I was looking for in it. I met with Financing which was quick & easy & I drove away with a new car! Thank you for all your help! Go see Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

We’ve bought 2 Buick’s there. Always friendly, informative and professional about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Gunnar and the entire staff at Ray Skillman Buick GMC were extremely helpful and courteous! I was able to go in and get the help I needed and the vehicle I wanted. It did take a little bit of time to get the vehicle but that was out of their control. When I finally received my vehicle it was waiting for me with a big pink bow. I also would like to shout out Anthony as well, as he gave us additional help as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Frank Maqbool, salesman was very helpful in helping me get a vehicle. He worked really hard at getting the vehicle I wanted. Chris in finance was very helpful as well. Thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Frank Maqbool, salesman was excellent. He persisted in working with me to obtain a new Envision at a time when they were scarce throughout the Southeast and certainly not available in Florida. When the car came in, he spent plenty of time helping me understand this car and be able to take it home to my wife. He was much appreciated. Kevin Dakota and Chris in finance were also very helpful. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great place to buy a car or truck. Frank has been amazing. He keeps me informed even after I signed my papers. We need more guys like Frank. He is a true professional. I have bought several times from this dealership. Great experience all across the board from sales, customer service, finance, and service at this dealership each time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dakota and Frank had everything organized. We only had to be at dealership but a short time. They explained everything on the car and paperwork was completed and we drove off lot as very happy owners of Buick Envision. We love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Great people and great service. They have earned our business. Highly recommend these folks for anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We have bought from Ray Skillman twice now, once in Greenwood and once at the Northeast Branch. Frank and the finance manager were both very patient and informative. The Northeast branch seemed quieter and a better fit for my wife, who hates car buying,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Tony always does a great job when i bring in my SUV. He is keeping me in the loop what is needed and i am very happy with that services. Grant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

very good service,wait time was minimal,gotme in and out with out the long wait on saturday morning.oil change and inspection and car wash,didnt hurt my pocket.will return for future services.100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Good service and everyone was so pleasant--even at 7 in the morning! The waiting area was comfortable with plenty of room and a TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had. The dealership was a no pressure environment with a great overall atmosphere. All employees were very friendly and were available for help when I had questions or concerns. Our sales associate Ian Ryan made the whole process quick and easy. By far one of the best sales associate that I have ever worked with. Great job Ian! And we love our new Yukon. Thank you Ray Skillman Northeast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Zip, Sylvester and Erin were excellent to work with from the beginning to end. I appreciate the fact that my time was taken into consideration and I was able to get a new vehicle with all of my needs and desirable payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The rep Darin Phillips was a big help finding what I needed. I came in and looked around, found something I wanted and he helped me get it. He was kind, helpful and all in all a good salesman.. I would recommend him to anyone and if I ever go trade my Jeep in Darin is the sales rep I would definitely go back to!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great service! Large waiting room with tv, and plenty of tables to sit and work at while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Everyone is always pleasant and I don't really have a long wait anytime my vehicle is getting serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Tyler Phillips has put me in 2 amazing cars in the last two years. I’ve got exactly what I want at a price I can afford both times. Hands down the best car buying experience both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

All I can say is that Frank Maqbool was super understanding and made this experience very pleasant. I am truly happy and thankful. Everyone was so professional. I would recommend anyone to come to this location. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I called in at the last minute on a Saturday afternoon. Spoke with Robin and told her my car was on its way via a tow truck. Robin called me within the hour and said my car would be ready before they closed - it needed a new battery. I have a disabled husband and this is our only vehicle. Robin really helped me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone that had a part in servicing my car did a great job and thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

easy quick and was really flexible while finding me the perfect deal! will return for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had a great experience very satisfied, and will recommend other people to to Ray Skillman Northeast side. I would come back again and buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Tyler Phillips worked with me (absolutely amazing salesmen) and got me in my first nice newer car. I would definitely send people to Ray Skillman for there next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Just had a great experience at this dealership. No problems. They were quick to find what I needed. In and out in a flash with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very professional, helpful, and friendly. New to this dealership and it is closer to my area. I will be getting my car serviced here when needed. Amanda was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Friendly and Courteous. Made me feel like my business mattered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very good experience. Notified me immediately about a car I was interested in. We worked very well with Tyler. The car was ready when promised and the overall experience was very good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Was very impressed with the attention to detail and the kindness shown to me by Frank Maqbool. Overall the dealership seemed to treat customers with respect and a pleasant atmosphere was evident. Also, thanks to Chris, the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Levi and Anthony Mangine was very quick and professional. I got the car i was looking for a decent price. It was Clean and all the other employees was helpful as well . I really like my car and service i would recommend this to my friends and Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Another Amazing experience with Ray Skillman, I had the pleasure too work with Mr Stephen Saylor. This young man worked very hard to make a dream for me come true. ( Orange 2022 Buick) He,s very knowledgeable in his job, Respectable, personable, just a down right friendly person. I must say, EVERY time I have purchased a vehicle from here (4) it has been a Pleasurable Experience. The Service department as well. The dealership will take very good care of you. So, go see Mr Stephen Saylor when you are ready to buy/lease. You cant go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I had a great experience. Stephen Sailor is the best sales man hands down he needs a promotion. I’m great full that I worked with him and no one else. Great guy. Very gregarious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I was highly satisfied first time I walked into the dealership with the service! The whole sales process was very professional and made me feel at ease! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know and possibly look forward to a future purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was very pleased with the gal in service. I was disappointed that Jason had left the company but she was great and went above and beyond!! THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Had oil change and tire rotation Not too long a wait. Fair price and able to use my GMC rewards to pay for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My salesman Ian Ryan was great he went above and beyond to help me find a suv, and I love it. He also took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful..even the girl that answered the phone...she helped me sway my opion❣My salesman Anthony Mangine was very knowledgeable about all the cars I enquired about..great personality..very helpful..would buy from him again😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Enjoyed working with Frank Maqbool, He made purchasing a new car a good experience enjoyable and not stressful, Show room was very clear and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excelente dealership so everything in there power to get you approved and get you into a new vehicle thank you Gunner Williams for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

very good service,helped me get a decent vehicle with a trade in at the price i could afford.very nice people,highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This place is a great example as to how dealerships keep loyal customers. there is no stress whatsoever and I never feel pressured. keep up the great service team Skillman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Clean, friendly and easy to work with. Wonderful service. nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

They took great care of me , Gunnar did the paperwork but another Guy let me in the Rav4 and look it over. The vehicle was my favorite color, price was right and low mileage. I love it! Gunnar told me about what is in the SUV and even helped me clean out my trade-in and transfer my stuff to the new car. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Clean, friendly, and easy to do business with. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Ian Ryan and levi were amazing, patient, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have a 2014 Terrain but with low mileage. I alway get good service at this dealership. I have always taken it to this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

OMG they took great care of me , My guy Tyler got me the truck of my dreams an got me approved an in my truck in less than 2 hours, they even let my crappy old van sit in the back for the weekend till i could come get it lol, very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

This place never lets me down. The service is second to none from sales, service, parts, finance all the way up the management team.this is why I always return when looking for an auto..... even when I’m not looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Had to wait a month for part but Jason kept me up to date. And when rental car was available he got one for me. Needed a new battery so they replaced that also. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They took care of the recall on my terrain and were so accommodating. They have a very professional team. I also appreciated the cleanliness of the customer waiting area and their attention to Covid protocols. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Sales personnel were great. Love the Encore GX. wish I could have paid 3000.00 less. Have a good spring and summer and winter. Yeah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent was service. They were able to get me in right away Communication was thorough and work done very quickly. Will return for any future service needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I always have enjoyed dealing with the great people at this dealership. The entire staff from service,sales,finance and management have always made it a wonderful experience. I can’t see buying a new car or truck anywhere else. I’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

These guys really took care of me. Frank really listen to me and found the truck wanted. Rogers & Cooper was sweating with my terms. But they came thru. And that Jason in service is alright with me. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Joe Williams helped me with my service visit. My experience there was by far the best service I experienced since I have been taking my car there. Jay was the one who took my phone call to set up the appointment and he was Awesome too. I will be back to have my car serviced again! Thank you, Bridget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My experience there was by far the best yet at a car lot Tyler is great Also Anthony they’re both polite helpful and make sure you get the process I’d recommend both of them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Always great service from Jason. Me and my husband appreciate the service, as we have been customers for over 8 years. All service man are great also. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ray Skillman has been providing service for my car for many years. Scheduling a trip to the service department is easy and quick. My appointment time is honored and the actual work is done smoothly and within budget. I wait in the comfortable waiting area and am not disapointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service always performed as requested and on time. Staff is professional and friendly. If the service doesn't take long, the waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Always treated very well! Very professional and kind and when I need to get in, they make it happen. No matter how busy they are, the treatment is always great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I had bought a used GMC at the Whiteland in 2018. Had a good experience there and reached out to Jennifer who sold me that truck. She had moved to this location. Jake was a great salesman. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I appreciate all the hard work that Jeremy, Mike and Chris did for me. They were able to come up with a deal to meet my financial needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Another fun trip to this dealership to purchase a new GMC. Although it was a tough truck to find, they made it happen in a timely fashion. I’ve purchased many vehicles here and will continue to do so. Very friendly staff from sales to service. Thanks again Dakota, Josh and Gunner in sales as well as Tony in service for handling a couple of things I wanted to add after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always fair. Pleasant experience wish I had brought the better coupon with me but didn’t know I would need tires Tire was low Didn’t know it had a stapler in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jason ALWAYS takes excellent care of my service needs. Even if I don’t see him when I arrive, I see him before I leave and he makes sure I’m taken care of satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Tony and Jay make me feel like home when ever I bring my vehicle in for service. They are always courteous and professional. They always take time to discuss with me what service is being performed and why the service is needed. Tony always lets me know what services will be needed in the future so I can be prepared. With all the customers they deal with, it amazes mes that they always remember me, especially Tony. Tony even recognizes my voice over the telephone before I tell him my name. Tony is the primary reason why I always bring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Tyler and everyone at Ray Skillman were very helpful. They worked to get me in a new car quickly with no hassle.I’ll be buying my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

He did a great job finding me a car,it" like he new the car for me ,THANK YOU DAVID i love my car THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My experience at Ray Skillman Northeast was awesome. Everyone was very professional. I’m completely satisfied. Everyone worked as a team to satisfy their customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

David was extremely polite, explained everything and was able to get us into a brand née 2021 GMC Sierra. I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

David Schimmel helped get us into the truck of our dreams. He worked hard, proficiently, and effectively. Thank you David for all of you hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

David Schimmel helped me find exactly what I needed with no pressure. He fit my needs and was super honest and professional. I can't not explain how much he helped me into my dream vehicle. By far the best person to work with for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jason was very helpful in explaining what had to be done on the 60k maintenance procedure. They performed a needed brake job and he showed me a picture of a mouse nest in my cabin filter which they changed. They also performed an alignment that I needed ( I had forgot to tell them of the pothole I hit). I am very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership the customer service is excellent the service is great we are always treated with the utmost care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

These guys make buying trucks easy. Josh, David and the rest of the team are great to work with and on top of their game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This was just a routine visit for oil change and brake inspection. I've been bringing my '04 Canyon, which I bought here, for service work for all these years and I've been satisfied with all the work they have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My experience at the Ray Skillman on East Washington was an Overall great experience! I’m satisfied with my new car, if there was anything I would change, it would be the seats driver & passenger. A little wider and more cushion. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Tyler was very attentive, thorough, and had an excellent attitude throughout the entire process. It was my first time purchasing a Buick and him having one himself was a huge relief. He expressed his love for his Buick and made me feel as if I made the right choice. Levi was amazing as well! He was able to get the financing done in the "best case scenario" EXACTLY!! Down to the smallest detail. I couldn't be happier with my choice in choosing Ray Skillman NE Buick GMC with my new car. Great staff, great vehicles, and even ...

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW