Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Tony and Jay make me feel like home when ever I bring my vehicle in for service. They are always courteous and professional. They always take time to discuss with me what service is being performed and why the service is needed. Tony always lets me know what services will be needed in the future so I can be prepared. With all the customers they deal with, it amazes mes that they always remember me, especially Tony. Tony even recognizes my voice over the telephone before I tell him my name. Tony is the primary reason why I always bring ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Tyler and everyone at Ray Skillman were very helpful. They worked to get me in a new car quickly with no hassle.I’ll be buying my next car here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

Jason ALWAYS takes excellent care of my service needs. Even if I don’t see him when I arrive, I see him before I leave and he makes sure I’m taken care of satisfactory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

He did a great job finding me a car,it" like he new the car for me ,THANK YOU DAVID i love my car THANKS.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

My experience at Ray Skillman Northeast was awesome. Everyone was very professional. I’m completely satisfied. Everyone worked as a team to satisfy their customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

David was extremely polite, explained everything and was able to get us into a brand née 2021 GMC Sierra. I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s in the market!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

David Schimmel helped me find exactly what I needed with no pressure. He fit my needs and was super honest and professional. I can't not explain how much he helped me into my dream vehicle. By far the best person to work with for a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

David Schimmel helped get us into the truck of our dreams. He worked hard, proficiently, and effectively. Thank you David for all of you hard work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

Jason was very helpful in explaining what had to be done on the 60k maintenance procedure. They performed a needed brake job and he showed me a picture of a mouse nest in my cabin filter which they changed. They also performed an alignment that I needed ( I had forgot to tell them of the pothole I hit). I am very pleased with the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership the customer service is excellent the service is great we are always treated with the utmost care

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020
 

These guys make buying trucks easy. Josh, David and the rest of the team are great to work with and on top of their game!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

This was just a routine visit for oil change and brake inspection. I've been bringing my '04 Canyon, which I bought here, for service work for all these years and I've been satisfied with all the work they have done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

My experience at the Ray Skillman on East Washington was an Overall great experience! I’m satisfied with my new car, if there was anything I would change, it would be the seats driver & passenger. A little wider and more cushion. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

After finding out I had a bent tire rim from hitting a hole in the road, Carl and Jason were kind enough to get me in on a Saturday without an appointment to check my vehicle to ensure there was no further damage and advise me on what to do about the rim.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Tyler was very attentive, thorough, and had an excellent attitude throughout the entire process. It was my first time purchasing a Buick and him having one himself was a huge relief. He expressed his love for his Buick and made me feel as if I made the right choice. Levi was amazing as well! He was able to get the financing done in the "best case scenario" EXACTLY!! Down to the smallest detail. I couldn't be happier with my choice in choosing Ray Skillman NE Buick GMC with my new car. Great staff, great vehicles, and even ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

This is my second time visiting Ray Skillman Northeast Buick. Both times, I have been very pleased with my experience. Thank you so much Justin & the rest of Ray Skillman family! Very pleased!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful with the purchase of our new Yukon. Levi in finance was very laid back and helpful with all his knowledge of the options available to us. The entire team made the buying experience very easy and would highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020
 

David was extremely helpful to us when working to secure our deal. He went above and beyond to exceed our expectations I felt comfortable working with him and trusted his input.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had. I'm very loyal who I buy my cars and trucks from. I was at this dealer for service, and I was walking around the sales floor waiting for a ride back to work. I got to talking to a salesman named Trent, who worked very hard to earn my business. I filled out the credit app and had a payment lower than I even asked for. They did a dealer trade to get the truck I wanted and bought me out of trade in no time. Top ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

David Schimmel did a fantastic job with us. Top notch! He called me that the truck I was looking for was delivered on their lot. Went there that day. Less than 2 hours and sale was complete. Love the truck! Was looking for this truck for 5 months and they found it. Pickup was perfect! Recommend going there to get a great deal!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020
 

Worked with a great team!! My Salesman was David, highly recommend, very friendly and trustworthy. Finance guy was Levi, he was the best I have ever worked with. Took his time to explain everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020
 

This is the 5th vehicle on the last 5 years that I have gotten from the Skillman group, and the 4th one at the Northeast GMC/Buick dealership on Washington St. Jake Merrill and Dakota Rogers have been absolutely great to work with. I continue to also get my vehicles serviced here and Jason Parker is great to work with as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

Jason and the team were great! I went in to add an accessory to my GMC and they went above and beyond to help me and get it done right. Thank you guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020
 

I have been coming here for 13 years, also I have brought all of my vehicles there. the sale and service team is GREAT!!!!! enjoy coming there. Thanks Guys Rose Haslon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

We were planning to visit other dealerships before we purchased a new vehicle, however, the service and price we received from Ray Skillman sealed the deal. We are greatly pleased with our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

called for much needed oil change and service and was taken care of the same day in a professional and timely fashion. Appreciate your good service and excellent car care. Plan to continue to use your facility.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

Whenever I come into Ray Skillman I know that the service department is here to serve me. Jason always addresses me by my name and listens to what my concern is and is upfront on what it is, how long it will take to repairs done what the cost will be. Ray Skillman is a place one can trust!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020
 

David and, I believe his name is, Ian were great to work with! They worked all day to find something that would work for our family and fit our budget. They got us into something newer and nicer than we expected. The entire team was friendly and even great with our active kids that tagged along. Definitely recommend checking them out!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020
 

The people who work at this location are great. We have purchased three cars and we will purchase again at this same location. The service is genuine.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

I walked in with the intention to of getting a my first vehicle and my man Marcus made it possible thank you bro love it!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

David was very knowledgable and friendly. He made sure all of my questions were answered before I left the lot. highly recommend going to see him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

We had never worked with a TRIO before, but Cannon did the test drive and was very informative with all the features that this vehicle had. Marcus was our salesman and worked with Dakota (his manager) to get us where we needed to be for our trade in. Along with the odor and seat-belt issues. JT made the transition simple. (With only 15 signatures no blood was needed) All in all EVERYONE was friendly and professional. Appreciated the COVID safeties that were in place too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Jay in service is always kind, very thorough and I appreciate his honesty and taking the time to go over details with me. Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Jason did an excellent job in getting me taken care of, great communication and very satisfied experience with the service department. I continue to have great service here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020
 

Appointment was on time and delivered timely as promised. Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate being able to make an appointment at the last minute due to an unplanned trip.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020
 

We took our 2018 Terrain in to get oil changed and then talked to a salesman.about a bigger interior either GMC or Buick. Marcus was an outstanding salesman! He was knowledgable, very polite and took time with us to answer our questions. We never felt rushed or felt Ike we had stupid questions. We were there from a little after 4:30. We told him we would come back the next day so he could go home and he told us that we were not causing any trouble at all. We felt very comfortable and he was a very great salesman. When ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

There was an error that occurred the following day. One of the four hubs on wheels was about to fall off. They did re fasten and check the other bolts.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020
 

I had a 2 1/2 hour trip to Indianapolis In. When I arrive I had a very pleasant experience buying my new Truck. I would highly recommend them.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Speaking that I have worked in Car sales for the last 3 years, I can say I wouldn’t hesitate to send ANYONE to see these guys over at ray skillman northeast Buick. I was looking for a very specific vehicle and David Schimmel was my sales person. He was INCREDIBLY professional, to the point, and didn’t BS about nonsense. I can appreciate this honest approach to sales. I was also greeted kindly by Chris Muhney, Mike Mulinaro, Josh Stephens, and JT Weber throughout my buying process. Each individual i met exceeded my expectations of professionalism, personability, and kindness. This ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

I received excellent customer service at this dealership! There were several great cars in my price range to choose from! My salesperson was very personable and knowledgeable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020
 

I would not buy anywhere else. They always treat the buyer with respect and listen to our needs and concerns. Marcus Dunlap followed up with everything and was amazing to work with as we bought our new Terrain. Your finance people are also great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Marcus provided great service and was consistently polite, attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. We did purchase a new vehicle because of his great services. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC dealership has been my one stop car dearlership for over 12 years, and they take pride in providing consistently remarkable services!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020
 

Brought my vehicle in the night I made the service call, dropped it off, for the next morning work. Jay called, mid morning to tell me what service was needed. My car was finished that afternoon. Great service, had a few laughs when I dropped it off, no one works on my Buick, but Skillman on Washington Street!! Thanks everybody, you are all awesome!!! Scale of 1-10.. I'll rate them a 30!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020
 

Ray Skillman GMC...Tyler Phillips You Did A Great Job At Your Customer Service You Took Your Time In Found Me The Exact Car I Wanted But Even Better Thanks For Everything I Really Apprieciate You.And Also JT Weber You Guys Are The Best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020
 

You guys were such a big help on getting me in a new car..I am forever grateful thanks and great people. Good job yall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020
 

The experience I had with my salesman Marcus Dunlap was professional. He makes you feel comfortable as a customer. He’s also a comedian I had a blast..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020
 

I have been coming to the dealership for years and every time I’ve been treated with respect and friendly people and service. I can’t imagine doing business with any other dealership for the care of my car. Thanks for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020
 

I have used Ray Skillman Washington Street to service all our company vehicles for the last few years. I am 110% satisfied with the quality of work they do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
 

Tyler Got me exactly what I was looking for at a price I was very comfortable with. Awesome Service. He bent over backwards to get me exactly what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Got me approved for exactly what I wanted for a manageable price was friendly and courteous and well spoken also made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Well as I walked in every one was really friendly and I was really relaxed they made me feel good and I would recommend you go there to buy a car the service is amazing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Great energy through out the entire facility. Willing to work with you on a number you both can agree on! Very nice selection of vehicles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

He was an awesome sales person. He explained everything to me thoroughly and helped me in so many ways. He is very good at his job and I am so happy he made it happen for me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

Amazing customer service. Would recommend everyone who wants a new car to go here. Great experience. Very patient as it took all day and they both got me exactly what I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

fast and polite service did a great job wasted no time getting car to me after they finished and yr car person who drove me back and picked me up was very polite

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

Marcus was very knowledgeable and helpful when trying to find a vehicle that best suited my family's needs. I'd highly recommend going to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

Very pleased with our overall experience! We just had a new baby and they made it very fast and easy for us definitely recommend. Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

OIL CHANGE AND TO CHECK MY CAR OUT Did a great job didn't take long and the came and pick me up from my house and brought me to get my car all ways so friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

Jason, the service dept. manager always addresses me by name. He is always friendly and listens to what I say. When he gives me an estimate on the time service will take he is right on the dime! Thanks for making it so easy to bring my business here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

The staff was friendly and showed they concerned about my needs. Was very informative about what was being done and very speedy did not wait long.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Thank you to Seth Maddy who assisted George and I in the purchase of our new to us 2019 without pressuring us to buy. Thank you, to everyone who also was involved with our new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

5 star guy right here thank you for the help of getting me into a car that's really nice even with no credit still got me hooked up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Tyler Phillips and Trent were amazing. Tyler made sure I got the vehicle I wanted, and Trent showed me all the gadgets and how they work. Tyler has sold several family members vehicles, and I would definitely refer him to a friend looking to buy. They definitely made car buying a lot less stressful, and I’m thankful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

From:Emery Huffines From the moment I drove on the parking lot, I was treated with a warm friendly hello. I left with an awesome Buick Encore with all I had in mind. Thank you for your awesome service.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020
 

They made the process of buying a new car Very easy for me. I am glad I chose to go to this dealer last week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

We purchased our 2010 MercedesBenz at this location. We were treated with excellent professional care. The Salesman, Marcus Dunlap and his trainee, Canyon were very helpful in finding just the right car we were looking for within 1/2 hour computer find! Canyon drove us to Avon, In. To check it out! Excellent driving skills, pleasant company! We purchased our Sebring at this location in 2011, very satisfied then also! We will return when we are in need,. Thank you for great service, Richard and Millie Haganman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Great service again on getting oil changes and regular maintenance. Knocked out both GMC’s today including recalls on both, awesome job, very satisfied with everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Ok !!!!!! !!!!!!! !!!! !!!!! !!!! !!!! T t y y y r e y I u t e uv y r e e r y I h c x h

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

My car wouldn't start so I had it towed to Ray Skillman and called Jay to let him know it was on its way. Jay told me when he could look at it and he did so . It was repaired quicker that I thought it would be and for less money than originally quoted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade in using my credit. David was absolutely understanding and had the knowledge to suggest a down payment and helped me through my choice of vehicle. He made sure I got a fair deal on my trade in, which was very fair, and got me the very I wanted with the perfect financing. I couldn’t be more happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus Dunlap salesperson. He was simply amazing. From the time I pull into the lot, he greeted me with a smile and kept me laughing the entire time . Great customer service, even the wait process didn't matter because he kept checking on me and making sure I was taken care of. I I am a principal secretary so I know customer service goes a long way. He kept me hydrated with water and just a really nice guy. Definitely a position he needs to be in with that personality. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying experience working with Marcus and JT. The staff at Northeast Buick GMC Truck were professional and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

He is always kind ,helpful , and I feel I can trust what he says about my truck I will always take my truck to him I would recommend this shop for buying or service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Skillman Northeast is great for our company. I drop off vehicles and I don't need to worry about the quality of the service. I highly recommend this shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Gunnar and Heath were great to work with. They both were friendly and straightforward to to the point. We will definitely refer our friends. Thanks for all the help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020
 

I have now purchased four vehicles from Ray Skillman. The sales and finance teams at the dealership are honest, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to busy business with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020
 

Marcus showed GREAT customer service! Very patient and made the whole experience painless and fun. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know thats in the market for a new car. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Seth was patient with me and took the time to actually listen to my needs/wants and not try to put me in something that didn’t make since. His no pressure sales approach sold me alone. I have visited 9 other dealerships in the last 6 months looking for the right vehicle and today I found it! JT in the Finance Department was brilliant at what he did today as well. With their vast portfolio of lenders he was able to shop my loan around for a rate much lower than I expected! Thank you Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Made a convenient appointment on the first call. Car taken into servicer bay as scheduled and the job was finished quickly and under budget as promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020
 

Trent Wollam , Tyler Phillips and Levi was amazing. I'm very happy with the car I'm in now. Thank you guys. I appreciate it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020
 

Was just browsing and within a week we have a new car. Took care of us and was such a smooth process! Tyler took time to know what we wanted and was not pushy at all. He was personable and professional. Can tell he works hard for his customers. Josh the manager was extremely helpful and made sure we were taken care of as well. No hesitation to put us in the car we wanted for the price we needed. Overall, would recommend for anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

They were very friendly and helpful. They told me what I needed to bring along to complete my application. They offered me a drink while I was waiting also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

Jason Parker took care of my Accadia!! Had a screw in my tire, got a new tire and fixed my "Shift to Park" problem all in one day! Great work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

When contacting Skillman GMC initially, I considered that this adventure may not end in my favor. However I was pleasantly surprised in its outcome. My Salesperson, David Schimmel, Sales Manager Chris, personally meeting with me and going the extra distance for me. Having owned a GMC Acadia in the past, it has been my ambition to own another. They did not give up, and I left this dealership with a new 2019 Acadia, and a great deal, thanks to Skillman GMC !!!!! Ken Schnepp

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

THIS IS THE BEST THING ON THE ENTIRE EAST SIDE OF INDY. THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT AND ALWAYS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING. ALWAYS RECCOMMEND RAY SKILLMAN

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Skillman service has continually supplied me with efficient preventative maintenance on our fleet. I would recommend this team to you for your business to continue running efficiently.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Your guys in service are always very kind...Jason took great care of my car needs...I plan to only come to this dealership .Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Went in for routine oil change and filter. Inspection revealed I needed warranty work. they went out of there way to schedule it at my convenience and get me back in my vehicle before the weekend. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

Nice service everybody friendly and. Give good advice on take care of your vehicle. A nice waiting area. In a good location easy to get to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Easy too make appointment. Easy in and easy out. I didn't notice that only the lady in accounting was the only employee wearing a mask.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

My service visit was easy to schedule. They were ready when I arrived, told me how long it would take and finished a little earlier than promised. Everyone I spoke with was helpful, happy and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

I appreciate having the ability to get my vehicle serviced during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also, the service is always professional, good work and in order.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020
 

Brilliant staff & service. Extremely professional as well as attentive to my requirements for my next vehicle. They had an answer for all of my questions & will most certainly be my go-to dealership for future business. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020
 

Tyler helped me get into my first Acadia and then when that was totaled he helped get the papers taken care of along with getting into another

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

Stopped by with a slow air leak causing it to go flat and left car for service. Was warmly greeted, problem explained and told they would get on the issue. Got call later that day with the issue explaining need for a new tire, they ordered tire and called me as promised the next day with news it was done. All and all service was as if not more than expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

Had an issue with my previous vehicle where the repairs would have been very expensive. Tyler and Levi helped me with trading in my current vehicle with a new one. The process was pretty smooth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

This was just another great experience dealing with this dealership. I’m always extremely happy every time I purchase an automobile with these people. Very friendly and knowledgeable from sales to service. Great job guys, see ya soon for the next one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020
 

Great people got me in with a great car. Tyler was a good sales man and surprised me with an amazing deal I was getting with the credit I have. Highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

Jay, Tony, Jason, & Leon keep our fleet running top notch. No complaints at all here. I recommend them for your fleet service needs. Timley & efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I blew out a tire and it was replaced and the car returned to me the same day. Very good service during these trying times.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW